Workshops

Upcoming Workshops @ the Shop

Join one of our workshops. Learn from us & make it yourself!

Wooden Stool Workshop

Wooden Stool Workshop

Sunday, October 20
11:30am-3:30pm
Advanced CNC October 21

Advanced CNC Workshop

Monday, October 21
6:30-8:30pm
Makers Lunch October 21

Makers Lunch!

Monday October 21
11:30am-1:00pm
Cutting Board - Nov 3

Cutting Board Workshop

Sunday, November 3
11:30am-:430pm
SkateBoard Workshop - Nov 7

Skateboard Workshop

Monday, November 4
& Thursday, November 7

6pm-9pm
Charcuterie Board - Nov 17

Live Edge Charcuterie Board Workshop

Sunday,November 17
11:00am-2:00pm
Intro to the CNC

Intro to the CNC

Third Monday of Each Month
6:30-9:00pm
Kid's Christmas Decoration Workshop

Kid's Workshop Christmas Decoration

Sunday, December 1
1:00-3:00pm (Drop In)
Toy Truck Workshop

Toy Truck Workshop

Sunday, December 15
1:00-3:00pm
Woodworking Skills

Skills Workshops

Thursday September 5 & 19
& Thursday, October 8 & 17

Additional Details Coming Soon