Workshops

Upcoming Workshops @ the Shop

Join one of our workshops. Learn from us & make it yourself!

Live Edte Charcuterie - July

Charcuterie Board Workshop

Sunday, July 28
12:30-4:30pm
Kids Catapult Workshop

Kids Catapult Workshop

Thursday, August 8
6:30-8:30pm
Skateboard Workshop

Skateboard Workshop

Monday, August 12
& Thursday, August 15

6pm-9pm
Woodworking Skills

Skills Workshops

Thursday September 5 & 19
& Thursday, October 8 & 17

Additional Details Coming Soon
2

Cutting Board Workshop

Sunday, September 8
11:30-4:30pm
Intro to the CNC

Intro to the CNC

Third Monday of Each Month
6:30-9:00pm
2

Live Edge Side Table Workshop

Sunday, September 22
11:00-4:00pm
Charcuterie Board

Live Edge Charcuterie Board Workshop

Sunday, October 6
11:00am-2:00pm
Stool Workshop

Wooden Stool Workshop

Sunday, October 20
Additional Details Coming Soon!